NABTEB Timetable 2021 for May/June Examination

Are you preparing for the 2021 NABTEB examination and wondering if the official NABTEB timetable for school candidates is finally out? If so, we are pleased to inform you that the 2021 NABTEB timetable for May/June examination has been released!

The National Business and Technical Examinations Board has released the full timetable for school candidates for the 2021 NABTEB examination. You can now download the NABTEB timetable for school candidates below.

We have uploaded the official 2021 NABTEB timetable for art and science students respectively. However, the general subjects are also applicable to every state of the federation.

According to the management of the National Business and Technical Examinations Board, the National Business and Technical Examination 2021, will commence on Wednesday 10th November 2021 and ends on Friday 10th December 2021.

2021 NABTEB Timetable for May/June Examination

As you prepare to write the 2021 NABTEB May/June examinations, we strongly advise you to shun all acts of exam malpractice and other disapprove conduct and abide by the rules and regulations guiding the conduct of the examination.

We have uploaded the 2021 NABTEB timetable to help you know your examination dates and time. This official timetable will assist you as you prepare for the upcoming NABTEB examination.

Below is the official NABTEB 2021 full timetable for all art, commercial, and science students. Take note of your examination dates and ensure you arrive at the examination hall on time. Download the official NABTEB 2021 timetable in PDF format below.

Wednesday 10th November, 2021
Alternative to Agric Practical (9:00am-11:00am)

Tuesday 16th November, 2021
Alternative to Biology Practical (9:00am-11:00am)

Wednesday 17th November, 2021
Alternative to Chemistry Practical (9:00am-11:00am)
Alternative to Geography Practical (12:00pm-2:00pm)

Thursday 18th November, 2021
Practical Information and Technology (ICT) (9:00am-11:45am)

Friday 19th November, 2021
Alternative to Physics Practical (9:00am-11:45am)

Monday 29th November, 2021
Commerce (9:00am-12:20pm)
Geography (2:00pm-5:00pm)

Tuesday 30th November, 2021
Biology (9:00am-11:20am)
Literature in English (2:00pm-5:00pm)

Wednesday 1st December, 2021
Financial accounting (9:00am-11:30am)

Thursday 2nd December, 2021
Chemistry Essay & Obj (9:00am-11:30am)

Friday 3rd December, 2021
Physics (9:00am-11:45am)

Saturday 4th December, 2021
Office Practice (9:00am-12:20pm)

Monday 6th December, 2021
Mathematics (9:00am-1:00pm)
ICT (2:00PM-4:40pm)

Tuesday 7th December, 2021
English language (9:00am-1:10pm)

Wednesday 8th December, 2021
Economics (9:00am-12:20pm)
Agric Science (1:00pm-3:30pm)

Thursday 9th December, 2021
Government (9:00am-12:00pm)

Friday 10th December, 2021
Civic (9:00am-11:30am)
CRS/IRS (3:30pm-6:00pm)

The above is the original NABTEB 2021 timetable for Nigerian students. If you have any questions, feel free to let us know using the comment box below this page and we will attain to it.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*